Vai al contenuto
Visualizza nell'app

Un modo migliore per navigare. Scopri di più.

Dragons´ Lair

Un'app a schermo intero sulla tua schermata principale con notifiche push, badge e molto altro.

Per installare questa app su iOS e iPadOS
  1. Tocca l'icona di condivisione in Safari.
  2. Scorri il menu e tocca Aggiungi alla schermata Home.
  3. Tocca Aggiungi nell'angolo in alto a destra.
Per installare questa app su Android
  1. Tocca il menu con i 3 puntini (⋮) nell'angolo in alto a destra del browser.
  2. Tocca Aggiungi alla schermata Home oppure Installa app.
  3. Conferma toccando Installa.

Dedalo

Circolo degli Antichi
  • Iscritto

  • Ultima visita

Tutti i contenuti pubblicati da Dedalo

  1. Dedalo ha risposto a Testovik a un discussione D&D 3e regole
    E' stato integrato in Spezzare Migliorato.
  2. No, una qualsiasi creatura che ne sia valido bersaglio, non solo creature psioniche. Non ditemi che hanno fatto questo errore di traduzione!
  3. Dedalo ha risposto a Baito a un discussione D&D 3e regole
    Terminologia atecnica: non si può preparare un'azione al di fuori di uno scontro, e quindi di un'ordine di iniziativa.
  4. Dedalo ha risposto a Toori a un discussione D&D 3e regole
    Manuale del giocatore, tabella azioni in combattimento, nota 7. Non ricordo la pagina e sono al lavoro, quindi non posso indicarla.
  5. Dedalo ha risposto a Toori a un discussione D&D 3e regole
    Certo che puoi. Anche lottare, se ti aggrada.
  6. Dedalo ha risposto a Testovik a un discussione D&D 3e regole
    Le Errata italiane non valgono nulla, in quanto non ufficiali rispetto a quelle inglesi.
  7. Dedalo ha risposto a Testovik a un discussione D&D 3e regole
    Temo di no. Dall'Errata: Wild Shape Player’s Handbook, page 37 Replace sentence 3 of this class feature with the following text: This ability functions like the alternate form special ability (see the Monster Manual), except as noted here. Add the following sentence to the end of paragraph 1: Each time you use wild shape, you regain lost hit points as if you had rested for a night. Add this new paragraph after the current paragraph 1: Any gear worn or carried by the druid melds into the new form and becomes nonfunctional. When the druid reverts to her true form, any objects previously melded into the new form reappear in the same location on her body that they previously occupied and are once again functional. Any new items worn in the assumed form fall off and land at the druid's feet. Alternate Form (Su): A creature with this special quality has the ability to assume one or more specific alternate forms. This ability works much like the polymorph spell, except that the creature is limited to the forms specified, and does not regain any hit points for changing its form. Assuming an alternate form results in the following changes to the creature: * The creature retains the type and subtype of its original form. It gains the size of its new form.
  8. Affermativo ad entrambi i quesiti.
  9. Dedalo ha risposto a Sabaudian a un discussione D&D 3e regole
    No, a meno che tu non minacci 4,5m. 4 volte, ma con una forbice di variazione. No.
  10. Hai elementi a sostegno di tale affermazione?
  11. Il che non sarebbe neppure un errore, a dire il vero.
  12. Poi ci spiegherete come giocavate prima...perchè è davvero incomprensibile.
  13. No. Dall'SRD: Any character can hold her breath for a number of rounds equal to twice her Constitution score. After this period of time, the character must make a DC 10 Constitution check every round in order to continue holding her breath. Each round, the DC increases by 1. When the character finally fails her Constitution check, she begins to drown. In the first round, she falls unconscious (0 hp). In the following round, she drops to –1 hit points and is dying. In the third round, she drowns.
  14. Dedalo ha risposto a kavi a un discussione D&D 3e regole
    Come si può litigare per una questione tanto semplice? Non avete i manuali? Dall'SRD: The subject of a fly spell can charge but not run, and it cannot carry aloft more weight than its maximum load, plus any armor it wears.
  15. Dedalo ha risposto a Dot.Destino a un discussione D&D 3e regole
    Nell'incantesimo specifica eccome: Dall'SRD: You cast the desired spell and then follow it with the permanency spell. You cannot cast these spells on other creatures. This application of permanency can be dispelled only by a caster of higher level than you were when you cast the spell. Spells cast on other creatures, objects, or locations (not on you) are vulnerable to dispel magic as normal.
  16. Risposta rapida e indolore: sì.
  17. Solo quelli preparati come Inc. di Dominio.
  18. No. E' Ride by attack.
  19. I ninja nascono come ordine religioso e monastico.
  20. Niente carica con attacco rapido.
  21. Nessuna penalità. L'avversario ha copertura.
  22. Dedalo ha risposto a Zaid a un discussione D&D 3e regole
    Come al solito non si pensa alle conseguenze che le modifiche che si vorrebbero apportare potrebbero comportare. Ti rendi conto che così il Paladino potrebbe considerarsi, in senso lato, immune all'ammaliamento?
  23. Dedalo ha risposto a Baito a un discussione D&D 3e regole
    Alla faccia della pretesa... , se ti basta, sappi che questa è una delle domande più trite che si conoscano, e a cui si deve sempre rispondere nello stesso modo: sì, ad ogni attacco che venga effettuato nelle condizioni richieste, si applicano i dadi extra di danno bonus dell'attacco furtivo. Lo esplicita il testo del manuale del giocatore, e lo chiariscono le FAQ e gli articoli del RoTG: SRD: The rogue’s attack deals extra damage any time her target would be denied a Dexterity bonus to AC (whether the target actually has a Dexterity bonus or not), or when the rogue flanks her target. Dall'RoTG: Provided it is possible for you to make a sneak attack at all, you can make multiple sneak attacks when you use the full attack action. For example, if you have a higher initiative result at the beginning of an encounter, your foe is flat-footed and every attack you make is a sneak attack. Dalle FAQ: Whenever a rogue attacks an opponent that the rogue flanks, or who is denied a Dexterity bonus to Armor Class (such as when caught flat-footed), the rogue’s attack is a sneak attack. It makes no difference how many attacks the rogue makes or whether the opponent is aware of the rogue or not. (Note that opponents who are not subject to critical hits, such as constructs, elementals, oozes, plants, and undead, are not subject to sneak attacks.) Note that in earlier versions of the game only the first attack a rogue made in a round could be a sneak attack. That is no longer the case. Ti basta?
  24. Sending, o Inviare.
  25. Dall'SRD: Flurry of Blows (Ex): When unarmored, a monk may strike with a flurry of blows at the expense of accuracy. When doing so, she may make one extra attack in a round at her highest base attack bonus, but this attack takes a –2 penalty, as does each other attack made that round. The resulting modified base attack bonuses are shown in the Flurry of Blows Attack Bonus column on Table: The Monk. This penalty applies for 1 round, so it also affects attacks of opportunity the monk might make before her next action. When a monk reaches 5th level, the penalty lessens to –1, and at 9th level it disappears. A monk must use a full attack action to strike with a flurry of blows.

Configura le notifiche push del browser

Chrome (Android)
  1. Tocca l'icona del lucchetto accanto alla barra degli indirizzi.
  2. Tocca Autorizzazioni → Notifiche.
  3. Regola le tue preferenze.
Chrome (Desktop)
  1. Fai clic sull'icona del lucchetto nella barra degli indirizzi.
  2. Seleziona Impostazioni sito.
  3. Trova Notifiche e regola le tue preferenze.