Tutti i contenuti pubblicati da Dedalo
-
Attacco Furtivo
Ora non vale più.
-
Raggio di indebolimento
Peccato che le FAQ 3.0 sianno applicabili alla 3.5 ove non siano in contrasto con le nuove regole, o con una FAQ 3.5. *** La classe non è acqua. [Modificato da Azar]
-
Raggio di indebolimento
Peccato che sia una contraddizione derivante da una tua interpretazione. Che, guarda caso, è ancora una volta contraria a quella che gli autori del gioco hanno ben evidenziato, fornendo addirittura un esempio testuale, corroborato dalle FAQ. E' il tuo secular trend...
-
Raggio di indebolimento
Sì, ma l'esempio che fornisce evidenzia come vada interpretata.
-
Raggio di indebolimento
Temo di no, Azar. Dalle FAQ: A magic missile spell that takes advantage of the Empower Spell feat is “really” just a 1st-level spell, but you have to be at least 5th level to cast it (if you’re a wizard) because any spell that uses the Empower Spell feat requires a spell slot two levels higher than normal. You have to use the higher, metamagiced level to calculate the wand’s price, and you have to increase the wand’s caster level accordingly. The example wand’s market price is 11,250 gp (3´5´750). For that price, you get a wand that produces 3 magic missiles (a 5thlevel caster creates 3 missiles with a magic missile spell), each dealing 1d4+1´1.5 points of damage. Del resto, lo dice il talento stesso nel testo.
-
(D&D 3.5) Dubbio sulla copertura
C'è copertura a vantaggio di G.
-
(D&D 3.5) Dubbio sulla copertura
Sì. No, anzi.
-
Troll
No, sono equiparati.
-
Portata
Francamente, la CD non mi riguarda. Ove sia in grado di farlo, che valuti le sue possibilità.
-
Portata
Dall'SRD: Long Jump: A long jump is a horizontal jump, made across a gap like a chasm or stream. At the midpoint of the jump, you attain a vertical height equal to one-quarter of the horizontal distance.
-
Portata
Dalle FAQ: You can make a long jump as part of a charge. You must still follow all the normal rules for making a charge, such as moving in a straight line on the battle grid. This tactic can let you avoid some of the normal restrictions against charging. If a square of difficult terrain is between you and your charge target, you could possibly jump over it with a long jump. (The fact that your jump means that your movement isn’t a perfectly straight line doesn’t make the charge illegal—you’re still moving in a straight line as far as the battle grid is concerned, and the jump isn’t really changing your direction.
-
Compagno animale
No, altrimenti verrebbe a mutarsi il suo GS, elemento strettamente correlato al livello del personaggio.
-
Troll
Lascia che ci indichi la pagina, come ho suggerito, Mad...
-
Troll
Indicami la pagina.....
-
Schivare prodigioso
Allora, nisba.
-
Troll
Non ci sono danni da annegamento...
-
Schivare prodigioso
Non si applica, dato che non si tratta nè di un attaccante invisibile, nè di un attacco che lo renda colto alla sprovvista. Dipende: le classi aggiuntive forniscono l'attacco furtivo?
-
Schivare prodigioso
Leggi meglio.... E leggiti anche le FAQ: Uncanny dodge allows you to keep your Dexterity bonus to Armor Class when flat-footed or struck by an invisible attacker. It doesn’t help you if you’re immobilized. Here’s a quick summary of the relevant conditions: Blinded: When you’re blinded, all your opponents are effectively invisible to you. If you have uncanny dodge, you retain your Dexterity bonus to Armor Class when blinded, but you still suffer all the other effects of blindness. Cowering: This condition leaves you frozen in fear, which means you’re immobile. Therefore you lose your Dexterity bonus to Armor Class, even if you have uncanny dodge. Flat-Footed: Uncanny dodge negates the effects of this condition. Grappled: When you’re grappled, you’re immobile, so you lose your Dexterity bonus to Armor Class, even if you have uncanny dodge. Held: You’re helpless and therefore immobile. Uncanny dodge doesn’t alleviate this condition or its effects. Helpless: When you’re helpless, you’re immobile, so you lose your Dexterity bonus to Armor Class, even if you have uncanny dodge. Incapacitated: You’re helpless and therefore immobile. Uncanny dodge doesn’t alleviate this condition or its effects. Pinned: When you’re pinned, you’re also grappled (and therefore immobile), so you lose your Dexterity bonus to Armor Class, even if you have uncanny dodge. Stunned: This condition leaves you unable to act. You’re immobile when stunned, so you lose your Dexterity bonus to Armor Class, even if you have uncanny dodge.
-
Schivare prodigioso
Ecome se li può subire... Basta stordirlo, coinvolgerlo in lotta, immobilizzarlo, renderlo bersaglio di una finta effettuata con successo, renderlo tremante... Devo continuare?
-
Troll
Lì sta il trucco... Non permettendogli di attivare la sua rigenerazione, ovvero soffocandolo con il corpo integro, gli si impedisce di sopravvivere, dove lo spappolargli i polmoni attiverebbe la rigenerazione, che lo terrebbe in vita.
-
PG a terra: attacchi e difese
A che pro specificare quanto è già stato specificato? Molto miope, per non leggere il monitor...
-
PG a terra: attacchi e difese
No comment.
-
PG a terra: attacchi e difese
-4 ai tiri per colpire, e chi lo attacca in mischia ottiene un +4 al tiro per colpire. La destrezzza rimane dov'è. Sì. Sì. Vedi sopra. Vedi sopra. Manuale del Giocatore, tabella azioni in combattimento.
-
Troll
Niente affatto. Basta continuare a menare fendenti che lo mantengano incosciente, mentre lo si soffoca con serenità. Idem dicasi per lo Scrag. Buonanotte ad entrambi.
-
Troll
Niente di più semplice. Soffocatelo o annegatelo, e buonanotte.