Jump to content

monaco della lunga morte


phoenix_3
 Share

Recommended Posts


  • Replies 3
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Il privilegio di classe "capacità da monaco" dice che "possiede i danni senz'armi da monaco". Questo significa che usa la tabella dei danni senz'armi del monaco, ma significa anche che guadagna il talento colpo senz'armi migliorato? Questa cosa non specificata.

Direi di no, dato che non c'è scritto (come nel monaco) che ottiene il talento.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.