Jump to content
View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

Dragons´ Lair

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.
Diventa parte dello Staff DL.

Featured Replies

Domanda:

Un ragazzo che non gioca con me mi ha detto che l'incantesimo Cura Ferite può essere lanciato prima di muoversi e toccare il soggetto da curare, evitando così l'attacco d'opportunità nel caso il ferito sia nell'area minacciata di un avversario.

E' vera sta cosa?

Io nella descrizione dell'incantesimo non ho visto nulla di tutto ciò, ed il raggio d'azione viene definito a Contatto, motivo per cui non penso che si possa fare.

Qualcuno ne sa qualcosa di più? :sorry:

  • Replies 8
  • Views 1.8k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

  • Supermoderatore

Essenzialmente la risposta è sì, qui sotto tutti i dettagli

Touch Spells in Combat

Many spells have a range of touch. To use these spells, you cast the spell and then touch the subject, either in the same round or any time later. In the same round that you cast the spell, you may also touch (or attempt to touch) the target. You may take your move before casting the spell, after touching the target, or between casting the spell and touching the target. You can automatically touch one friend or use the spell on yourself, but to touch an opponent, you must succeed on an attack roll.

Touch Attacks

Touching an opponent with a touch spell is considered to be an armed attack and therefore does not provoke attacks of opportunity. However, the act of casting a spell does provoke an attack of opportunity. Touch attacks come in two types: melee touch attacks and ranged touch attacks. You can score critical hits with either type of attack. Your opponent’s AC against a touch attack does not include any armor bonus, shield bonus, or natural armor bonus. His size modifier, Dexterity modifier, and deflection bonus (if any) all apply normally.

Holding the Charge

If you don’t discharge the spell in the round when you cast the spell, you can hold the discharge of the spell (hold the charge) indefinitely. You can continue to make touch attacks round after round. You can touch one friend as a standard action or up to six friends as a full-round action. If you touch anything or anyone while holding a charge, even unintentionally, the spell discharges. If you cast another spell, the touch spell dissipates. Alternatively, you may make a normal unarmed attack (or an attack with a natural weapon) while holding a charge. In this case, you aren’t considered armed and you provoke attacks of opportunity as normal for the attack. (If your unarmed attack or natural weapon attack doesn’t provoke attacks of opportunity, neither does this attack.) If the attack hits, you deal normal damage for your unarmed attack or natural weapon and the spell discharges. If the attack misses, you are still holding the charge.

  • Author

Quale sarebbe la fonte in cui tutto ciò è descritto?

  • Supermoderatore

L'SRD, ovvero la raccolta online di tutte le regole ed errata di D&D 3.5 (vedi qui), infatti le stesse regole da me lì citate sono reperibili a pag 141 del Manuale del Giocatore.

Quale sarebbe la fonte in cui tutto ciò è descritto?

Ehm.... il manuale del giocatore, nel capitolo incantesimi, al paragrafo Trattenere la carica e dintorni.

Quella citata da Alonewolf è la srd disponibile online.

  • Author

Trovato. Ho letto quel capitolo talmente tanto tempo fa che qualcosa devo aver perso, è ora di fare un ripasso.

Comunque non sarebbe stato male se avessero specificato la cosa anche a pagina 175, ero andato a controllare nel capitolo Magia

@Black, non è nel capitolo incantesimi, bensì in quello Combattimento, e la SRD altro non è che l'originale in inglese in questo caso

If you touch anything or anyone while holding a charge, even unintentionally, the spell discharges.

Quindi RAW non potrei nemmeno toccare armi/armature, pena la perdita dell'incantesimo...dev'essere lanciato rigorosamente a mani nude. Voi fate un'eccezione o vi attenete a tutto ciò? In tal caso un qualsiasi personaggio dovrebbe riporre le armi e togliersi i guanti prima di castare.

L'armatura fa "parte del personaggio". Se si dovesse fare caso all'armatura, allora un incantaspade in armatura completa che casta un raggio rovente si dovrebbe bruciare la mano.

  • 4 weeks later...

La carica sta proprio nella mano con sopra il guanto, non sta solo sulla pelle e non sta solo sul guanto, diciamo che tecnicamente se provi a toglierti il guanto toccheresti il guanto con l'altra mano quindi scaricandoti l'incantesimo su dite

Create an account or sign in to comment

Configure browser push notifications

Chrome (Android)
  1. Tap the lock icon next to the address bar.
  2. Tap Permissions → Notifications.
  3. Adjust your preference.
Chrome (Desktop)
  1. Click the padlock icon in the address bar.
  2. Select Site settings.
  3. Find Notifications and adjust your preference.