Jump to content

Aggiungere Incantesimi alla Lista


Isto
 Share

Recommended Posts

Salve, ho un Dread Necromancer di 12° livello, volevo sapere se esiste un modo per aggiungere incantesimi alla lista di quelli conosciuti, che non sia l'apprendimento avanzato, poiche mi permette di prendere solo incantesimi di necromanzia.

Ho provato a cercare sul tutto il forum, ma non ho trovato niente di interessante, ho sentito dire che esiste una variante alle regole che permette agli stregoni di aggiungere incantesimi alla sua lista spendendo diversi soldi e exp, è vero? si si dove si trova?

Grazie mille.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Replies 7
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Il talento Incanesimo Extra non potrebbe fare al caso tuo?

No.

When a dread necromancer gains access to a new level of spells, she automatically knows all the spells for that level given on the dread necromancer’s spell list.

Can you take spells from spell lists other than your own with the Extra Spell feat (CAr 79)?

The Extra Spell feat allows you to choose a new spell, but it does not remove the restrictions of how you would normally pick your spells—so they must be picked from your own spell list.

Can the warmage (CAr) benefit from the Extra Spell feat?

No. Extra Spell lets you add one spell to your list of spells known, but the spell must be taken from your class spell list. Since the warmage already knows all the spells on his class spell list, this feat has no effect.

Considerato che entrambe le classi acquisiscono incantesimi nello stesso modo [ed entrambe hanno al possibilità di advanced learning] direi che anche il dread necromancer non possa sfruttare questo talento.

Ciò non toglie che personalmente ammetterei di prendere questo talento come se fosse un'ulteriore possibilità di advanced learning, ma sarebbe una HR.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Moderators - supermoderator

entrambe le classi acquisiscono incantesimi nello stesso modo [ed entrambe hanno al possibilità di advanced learning]
Pensavo che il Dread Necromancer avesse le stesse modalità di selezione del Necromante (Mago specializzato).

Se la sua lista è predefinita estenderei anche io la FAQ. ;-)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.