Jump to content

Libro incantesimi e pergamene


Jiken
 Share

Recommended Posts

Salve, ho un dubbio, un mago con una prova di sapienza magica può trascrivere nel suo libro un incantesimo di livello superiore a quelli che può lanciare, ma può successivamente trascrivere quell'incantesimo sotto forma di pergamena, da come ho letto io non si può, ma ero curioso di sapere se ci fosse qualche modo per farlo

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Replies 5
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Tecnicamente è possibile.

SCRIBE SCROLL
[ITEM CREATION]
You can create scrolls, from which you or another spellcaster can cast the scribed spells. See the Dungeon Master’s Guide for rules on scrolls.
Prerequisite: Caster level 1st.
Benefit: You can create a scroll of any spell that you know.


Se è sul libro l'incantesimo lo conosci, che poi non lo puoi lanciare perché di livello troppo alto non ritengo sia rilevante.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Moderators - supermoderator
5 minuti fa, KlunK ha scritto:

Tecnicamente è possibile.

SCRIBE SCROLL
[ITEM CREATION]
You can create scrolls, from which you or another spellcaster can cast the scribed spells. See the Dungeon Master’s Guide for rules on scrolls.
Prerequisite: Caster level 1st.
Benefit: You can create a scroll of any spell that you know.


Se è sul libro l'incantesimo lo conosci, che poi non lo puoi lanciare perché di livello troppo alto non ritengo sia rilevante.

Nella descrizione più approfondita della creazione delle pergamene sulla DMG viene specificato che per scrivere la pergamena devi aver preparato l'incantesimo (o conoscerlo se sei incantatore spontaneo).

Spoiler

 

Creating Scrolls

To create a scroll, a character needs a supply of choice writing materials, the cost of which is subsumed in the cost for scribing the scroll—12.5 gp × the level of the spell × the level of the caster.

All writing implements and materials used to scribe a scroll must be fresh and unused. A character must pay the full cost for scribing each spell scroll no matter how many times she previously has scribed the same spell.

The creator must have prepared the spell to be scribed (or must know the spell, in the case of a sorcerer or bard) and must provide any material component or focus the spell requires. If casting the spell would reduce the caster’s XP total, she pays the cost upon beginning the scroll in addition to the XP cost for making the scroll itself. Likewise, a material component is consumed when she begins writing, but a focus is not. (A focus used in scribing a scroll can be reused.) The act of writing triggers the prepared spell, making it unavailable for casting until the character has rested and regained spells. (That is, that spell slot is expended from her currently prepared spells, just as if it had been cast.)

Scribing a scroll requires one day per each 1,000 gp of the base price.

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 ore fa, Alonewolf87 ha scritto:

Nella descrizione più approfondita della creazione delle pergamene sulla DMG viene specificato che per scrivere la pergamena devi aver preparato l'incantesimo (o conoscerlo se sei incantatore spontaneo).

  Contenuti nascosti

 

Creating Scrolls

To create a scroll, a character needs a supply of choice writing materials, the cost of which is subsumed in the cost for scribing the scroll—12.5 gp × the level of the spell × the level of the caster.

All writing implements and materials used to scribe a scroll must be fresh and unused. A character must pay the full cost for scribing each spell scroll no matter how many times she previously has scribed the same spell.

The creator must have prepared the spell to be scribed (or must know the spell, in the case of a sorcerer or bard) and must provide any material component or focus the spell requires. If casting the spell would reduce the caster’s XP total, she pays the cost upon beginning the scroll in addition to the XP cost for making the scroll itself. Likewise, a material component is consumed when she begins writing, but a focus is not. (A focus used in scribing a scroll can be reused.) The act of writing triggers the prepared spell, making it unavailable for casting until the character has rested and regained spells. (That is, that spell slot is expended from her currently prepared spells, just as if it had been cast.)

Scribing a scroll requires one day per each 1,000 gp of the base price.

 

 

Esatto, è questo il punto che vorrei sorpassare, scrivendo una pergamena di liv superiore a ciò che potrei lanciare, conoscendola già tramite sapienza magica nel libro, o avendo una pergamena, trascriverlo nel libro e poi fare altre pergamene di liv superiore

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Moderators - supermoderator
In questo momento, Jiken ha scritto:

Esatto, è questo il punto che vorrei sorpassare, scrivendo una pergamena di liv superiore a ciò che potrei lanciare, conoscendola già tramite sapienza magica nel libro, o avendo una pergamena, trascriverlo nel libro e poi fare altre pergamene di liv superiore

Fai l'artefice e ti risparmi tanti problemi. Chiedi a @social.distortion più dettagli

Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 minuti fa, Alonewolf87 ha scritto:

Fai l'artefice e ti risparmi tanti problemi. Chiedi a @social.distortion più dettagli

Non è un pg da giocare ma era uscita una strana build tra amici, in cui prendendo un liv da mago si ottiene scrivere pergamene, se il pg ha intelligenza 20, il 10 liv si sale da ladro mettendo 13 gradi in ut. Oggetti magici, e l'11 da esemplare così da raggiungere 34 in ut. Oggetti magici senza manuali inglesi e nel frattempo riuscendo a portare ad alti livelli anche sapienza magica, così da poter usare sapienza magica per scrivere gli incantesimi anche di 9° ed usare ut. Oggetti magici per lanciarlo, potendo lanciare al 12/13 magari un "desiderio" che non avendo limiti per gli oggetti magici, ti dà praticamente un'arma +10 o un'armatura od altro, l'unico intoppo sta nel fatto che non si può trascrivere una pergamena dal libro degli incantesimi, se quell'incantesimo non puoi effettivamente lanciarlo, e quindi sto cercando una soluzione per superare questa cosa ma non ne trovo

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.