Jump to content

trucchetto randello incantato


arattata
 Share

Recommended Posts

ciao a tutti sto giocando un druido e c'è una cosa che non mi torna per quando riguarda le regole del lancio degli incantesimi, se uso il trucchetto randello incantato come azione bonus nel mio turno poi posso usare l'azione per effettuare un attacco con l'arma incantata da questo trucchetto? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.