Jump to content

siphon magic e famiglio


BeStill

Recommended Posts

utilizzare questo incantesimo : https://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/s/siphon-magic/ mediante la capacità del famiglio di trasmettere gli incantesimi a contatto per sottrarre un incantesimo nocivo ad un alleato (esempio blocca mostri, possessione o giara magica ecc...) chi diventa il nuovo portatore dell'incantesimo? io o il mio famiglio?

Edited by BeStill
Link to comment
Share on other sites

L'incantesimo nocivo va sul famiglio.

Il famiglio è una creatura ben distinta dal mago di turno e può trasmettere incantesimi a contatto con il privilegio Deliver Touch Spells (enfasi mia)

Cita

Deliver Touch Spells (Su) If the master is 3rd level or higher, a familiar can deliver touch spells for him. If the master and the familiar are in contact at the time the master casts a touch spell, he can designate his familiar as the “toucher.” The familiar can then deliver the touch spell just as the master would. As usual, if the master casts another spell before the touch is delivered, the touch spell dissipates.

Ovvero, si applicano le stesse regole se è il famiglio a toccare o è il mago.

Edited by New One
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...