Jump to content

Spellstrike e Bacchette


Recommended Posts


  • Moderators - supermoderator
18 minuti fa, Benjamin Breeg ha scritto:

Salve, chiedo lumi poiché non mi è molto chiaro se la capacità denominata Spellstrike del Magus sia utilizzabile o meno anche con incantesimi lanciati tramite una bacchetta.

Grazie in anticipo.

No visto che Spellstrike recita 

whenever a magus casts a spell with a range of “touch” from the magus spell list

e sfruttare una bacchetta consiste nell'attivare un oggetto magico, non nel lanciare un incantesimo. Cito una FAQ generale in merito

No. Unless they specifically state otherwise, feats and abilities that modify spells you cast only affect actual spellcasting, not using magic items that emulate spellcasting or work like spellcasting.

In ogni caso considera che per poter fare una cosa simile con Spell Combat serve un Arcana apposito

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.