Jump to content

Armi doppie


Baok
 Share

Recommended Posts

Una domanda. Quando un personaggio impugna un'arma doppia (Cripta dell'avventuriero pag.10) fa danni da entrambe le estremità. Ma ciò non vuol dire che un personaggio può attaccare due volte con quell'arma, o sbaglio?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.