Jump to content

Dubbio improved pact weapon warlock


JankyDice
 Share

Recommended Posts

Ciao a tutti e grazie in anticipo per le risposte.

 

la domanda è semplice: un warlock con improved pact weapon che abbia una balestra o un arco come arma del patto, che frecce usa per queste armi?

normali? Magiche? Sono infinite? Sono da considerarsi parte della propria arma?

 

il dubbia nasce da una sorta di contraddizione: 

l’arma del patto del warlock dovrebbe essere magica.

ma se qui sparasse frecce normali perderebbe una caratteristica intrinseca di quella abilità.

 

grazie ancora

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Replies 3
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

2 hours ago, JankyDice said:

la domanda è semplice: un warlock con improved pact weapon che abbia una balestra o un arco come arma del patto, che frecce usa per queste armi?

normali? Magiche? Sono infinite? Sono da considerarsi parte della propria arma?

PHB, pg 140 (Non presente nella prima ristampa e corretto in un'errata)

Quote

If a magic weapon has the ammunition property, ammunition fired from it is considered magical for the purpose of overcoming resistance and immunity to nonmagical attacks and damage.

 

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.