Jump to content



Recommended Posts

In fase creazione di un mago mi è sorto un dubbio: alcuni famigli danno un bonus di iniziativa indicato semplicemente come bonus di +4 all'iniziativa. Il talento "iniziativa migliorata" altrettanto dà bonus iniziativa, anche in questo caso è indicato come bonus di +4 all'iniziativa ... in sostanza secondo voi i due bonus si sommano?


Grazie in anticipo

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 2
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.