Jump to content

Usare una bacchetta legata come base per una nuova


Thealexio00
 Share

Recommended Posts

Stavo rileggendo le regole degli oggetti legati, e non ho capito una cosa: se il mio mago è legato a una bacchetta che ormai ha esaurito le cariche e vuole usarla come componente per costruirne una nuova, questa avrà anch'essa il legame arcano col mago? Oppure va eseguito il rituale di rinnovo dopo una settimana?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Direi di si, citando da pfsrd20

Cita

If the bonded object is a wand, it loses its wand abilities when its last charge is consumed, but it is not destroyed and it retains all of its bonded object properties and can be used to craft a new wand.

 

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.