Jump to content

martello di moradin


phoenix_3
 Share

Recommended Posts

il privilegio di classe "colpo poderoso" del martello di moradin non specifica che deve essere utilizzato con un martello da guerra come arma, stando alle regole quindi può essere fatto con quasiasi arma o anche senz'armi. Però mi chiedo se non sia un errore visto che tutti gli altri privilegi di classe si riferiscono a quando utlizza un martello da guerra...

secondo voi è un errore oppure è stato scritto apposta così?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.