Jump to content

Rituali


Zhoul
 Share

Recommended Posts


  • Replies 5
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

in teoria no, ma se fai un esempio specifico magari c'è qualche dettaglio aggiuntivo

ad esempio con il marchio della creazione prendi 'incantare oggetto magico', ma più avanti è specificato che puoi imparare ed usare anche i rituali della categoria 'crezione' e 'rendere integro' come se avessi il talento incantatore rituale

quindi non puoi prendere tutti gli altri rituali, come se avessi il talento incantatore rituale, ma alcuni si (specificati nel dragonmark)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.