Jump to content

Mago e tiri per colpire


demaventola
 Share

Recommended Posts

Ciaoa tutti, sono nuovo di D&D e conosco solo la 4ed.

Ho un mago con un bastone ferrato, se attacco usando un potere da mago al txc sommo solo il potenziamento dell'arma (se presente) ma non la competenza perchè nel potere non è presente la dicitura arma.

Se invece usassi l'attacco basilare in mischia sommerei la competenza del bastone ferrato ma non il potenziamento del'arma perchè nella dicitura dell'attak standard non è presente la parola strumento.

Dico bene?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Replies 2
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.