Jump to content

10 in use magical device


Andre Duval
 Share

Recommended Posts


  • Replies 6
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

togliamo i divini e i dweormkeeper...

ci sono altre cose più mortali?? Per altro il ladro può usare la mastery solo in un'abilità che permetta di prendere 10... e usd, se non per eccezioni, non permetti di prendere 10...

From FAQ:

Can a rogue with skill mastery take 10 on a Use Magic Device check?No. The rogue’s skill mastery class feature states that “she may take 10 even if stress and distractions would normally prevent her from doing so.” This only applies to skills that allow a character to take 10 in nonstressful situations; if a skill simply doesn’t allow a character to take 10 under any circumstances (such as Use Magic Device), skill mastery provides no benefit.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.