Jump to content

Dual implement mastery


legione
 Share

Recommended Posts

Creando un mago di 11 per iniziare una nuova avventura ho deciso di prendere il talento dual implement mastery. Parlando col master e col gruppo però non ci sono chiare un paio di cose.

Facciamo un esempio, io ho un mago con il bastone della difesa, se come implemento nella mano principale ho una staff of ruin +2 e nella seconda mano ho una thunder wand i dubbi sono questi:

- ho +2 al tpc della stafffa e +6 ai danni?

- ho +2 al tpc e quando uso un potere di tuono ho +8 ai danni?

- posso usare sia il bonus alle difese del bastone che il bonus al tpc della bacchetta?

- oppure abbiamo pisciato fori dal vaso e stiamo sbagliando?

Grazzzzzzie a tutti anticipato

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Replies 2
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Creando un mago di 11 per iniziare una nuova avventura ho deciso di prendere il talento dual implement mastery. Parlando col master e col gruppo però non ci sono chiare un paio di cose.

Facciamo un esempio, io ho un mago con il bastone della difesa, se come implemento nella mano principale ho una staff of ruin +2 e nella seconda mano ho una thunder wand i dubbi sono questi:

- ho +2 al tpc della stafffa e +6 ai danni?

- ho +2 al tpc e quando uso un potere di tuono ho +8 ai danni?

- posso usare sia il bonus alle difese del bastone che il bonus al tpc della bacchetta?

- oppure abbiamo pisciato fori dal vaso e stiamo sbagliando?

Grazzzzzzie a tutti anticipato

a quanyo ne so io (ma non sono il libro delle errata) fino al terzo punto compreso ci siete...hai speso un talento e hai due bonus...certo, devi stare attento perchè i bonus si contano come tutti gli altri (due di provenienza uguale non si accumulano) per tuto il resto però usi entrambi gli strumenti

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Dual Implement Spellcaster

Heroic Tier

Prerequisite: Dex 13, any arcane class

Benefit: When you use an arcane attack power and you are wielding a magic implement in each hand, you can add the off-hand implement’s enhancement bonus to damage rolls.

Both of your implements must be usable with this power, and you must be capable of wielding both implements, to gain this benefit.

Thunder Wand

This sturdy wand enhances the destructive might of your thunder attacks.

Level: 8

Price: 3,400 gp

Implement (Wand)

Enhancement: +2 attack rolls and damage rolls

Critical: +2d8 thunder damage

Property: Gain a +1 item bonus to damage rolls when you use this wand to attack with a power that has the implement and thunder keywords.

Power (Encounter • Arcane, Implement, Thunder): Standard Action. As the wizard’s thunderwave power.

First published in Adventurer's Vault.

Wizard Attack 1Thunderwave

You create a whip-crack of sonic power that lashes up from the ground.

At-Will Arcane, Implement, Thunder

Standard Action Close blast 3

Target: Each creature in blast

Attack: Intelligence vs. Fortitude

Hit: 1d6 + Intelligence modifier thunder damage, and you push the target a number of squares equal to your Wisdom modifier.

Increase damage to 2d6 + Intelligence modifier at 21st level.

Immagino tu la Thunder Wand ce l'abbia +2 anche se non l'hai specificato.

Staff of Ruin

This gnarled, jagged staff fits the hand of any wizard seeking to devastate her opponent.

Level: 8

Price: 3,400 gp

Implement (Staff)

Enhancement: +2 attack rolls and damage rolls

Critical: +2d10 damage

Property: In addition to the normal enhancement bonus, add the staff ’s enhancement bonus to damage rolls as an item bonus.

- ho +2 al tpc della stafffa e +6 ai danni?

- ho +2 al tpc e quando uso un potere di tuono ho +8 ai danni?

- posso usare sia il bonus alle difese del bastone che il bonus al tpc della bacchetta?

- oppure abbiamo pisciato fori dal vaso e stiamo sbagliando?

1. Si

2. No hai +7. La thunder wand da +1 punto extra sui danni da tuono. Non +1 per plus.

3. No. Quel talento non ti fa sciegliere un secondo Arcane Implement Mastery. Deve scegliere o Staff of Defense o Wand of Accuracy. Per avere anche quello ti serve anche il talento Second Implement.

Second Implement

Paragon Tier

Prerequisite: 11th level, Wizard, Arcane Implement Mastery class feature

Benefit: You gain a second Arcane Implement Mastery class feature.

4. No direi che non avete sbagliato tutto ma c'era qualche punticino non chiaro ;).

Tutto chiaro?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.