Jump to content

domandina forma selvatica


TheBlackKnight
 Share

Recommended Posts

Ciao, ho un dubbio sulla forma selvatica del druido.

Mettiamo che io sia al livello 5, trasformandomi in, diciamo, un lupo, acquisisco le statistiche del lupo presentato sul MdM (2dv, taglia media) o quello di uno di DV pari al mio livello da druido(in questo caso 5dv, quindi taglia grande ecc)?

L'eventuale avanzamento in DV interessa talenti abilità ecc? credo di no, ma per sicurezza ^^

A scanso di equivoci, ho letto il manuale e l'incantesimo metamorfosi, è un dubbio che mi rimane nonostante tutto.

Grazie per le risposte :bye:

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Replies 6
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Da regole il druido si trasforma nella versione "da manuale".

Se il master ti concede di trasformarti in un lupo "avanzato" guadagnerai le caratteristiche di un lupo avanzato.

L'eventuale avanzamento in DV interessa talenti abilità ecc? credo di no, ma per sicurezza ^^

In che senso? Un lupo avanzato avrà più pa, talenti e gli incrementi di caratteristica rispetto a un lupo normale (oltre alle modifiche delle caratteristiche e dell'armatura naturale dovute al cambio di taglia), ma un druido non acquisisce i talenti (a parte quelli bonus, credo) e i punti abilità del lupo.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

ok quindi ne parlo col master, grazie della delucidazione ^^

"ma un druido non acquisisce i talenti (a parte quelli bonus, credo) e i punti abilità del lupo"

ok, quindi avanzamenti in quel senso gli ignoro: ovvero, se il lupo dovrebbe prendere un talento ogni 3 DV, lo ignoro e tengo i miei, idem con le abilità o i punti bonus alle stat.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Quasi. In genere gli incrementi di caratteristica, almeno per gli animali, vanno su qeulle fisiche, quindi quelli ti interessano: se il lupo passa da forza 13 a 14 tu trasformandoti ne lupo avanzato avrai forza 14, non 13.

Per maggiori informazioni su Forma selvatica:

Spoiler:  
Wild Shape (Su): At 5th level, a druid gains the ability to turn herself into any Small or Medium animal and back again once per day. Her options for new forms include all creatures with the animal type. This ability functions like the alternate form special ability, except as noted here. The effect lasts for 1 hour per druid level, or until she changes back. Changing form (to animal or back) is a standard action and doesn’t provoke an attack of opportunity. Each time you use wild shape, you regain hit points as if you had rested for a night.

Any gear worn or carried by the druid melds into the new form and becomes nonfunctional. When the druid reverts to her true form, any objects previously melded into the new form reappear in the same location on her body that they previously occupied and are once again functional. Any new items worn in the assumed form fall off and land at the druid's feet.

The form chosen must be that of an animal the druid is familiar with.

A druid loses her ability to speak while in animal form because she is limited to the sounds that a normal, untrained animal can make, but she can communicate normally with other animals of the same general grouping as her new form. (The normal sound a wild parrot makes is a squawk, so changing to this form does not permit speech.)

E su Forma alternativa:

Spoiler:  
Alternate Form (Su): A creature with this special quality has the ability to assume one or more specific alternate forms. A true seeing spell or ability reveals the creature’s natural form. A creature using alternate form reverts to its natural form when killed, but separated body parts retain their shape. A creature cannot use alternate form to take the form of a creature with a template. Assuming an alternate form results in the following changes to the creature:

  • The creature retains the type and subtype of its original form. It gains the size of its new form. If the new form has the aquatic subtype, the creature gains that subtype as well.
  • The creature loses the natural weapons, natural armor, and movement modes of its original form, as well as any extraordinary special attacks of its original form not derived from class levels (such as the barbarian’s rage class feature).
  • The creature gains the natural weapons, natural armor, movement modes, and extraordinary special attacks of its new form.
  • The creature retains the special qualities of its original form. It does not gain any special qualities of its new form.
  • The creature retains the spell-like abilities and supernatural attacks of its old form (except for breath weapons and gaze attacks). It does not gain the spell-like abilities or supernatural attacks of its new form.
  • The creature gains the physical ability scores (Str, Dex, Con) of its new form. It retains the mental ability scores (Int, Wis, Cha) of its original form. Apply any changed physical ability score modifiers in all appropriate areas with one exception: the creature retains the hit points of its original form despite any change to its Constitution.
  • Except as described elsewhere, the creature retains all other game statistics of its original form, including (but not necessarily limited to) HD, hit points, skill ranks, feats, base attack bonus, and base save bonuses.
  • The creature retains any spellcasting ability it had in its original form, although it must be able to speak intelligibly to cast spells with verbal components and it must have humanlike hands to cast spells with somatic components.
  • The creature is effectively camouflaged as a creature of its new form, and it gains a +10 bonus on Disguise checks if it uses this ability to create a disguise.
  • Any gear worn or carried by the creature that can’t be worn or carried in its new form instead falls to the ground in its space. If the creature changes size, any gear it wears or carries that can be worn or carried in its new form changes size to match the new size. (Nonhumanoid-shaped creatures can’t wear armor designed for humanoid-shaped creatures, and viceversa.) Gear returns to normal size if dropped.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

non penso tu ti possa trasformare in un lupo cosiddetto "avanzato". i dadi vita rimangono i tuoi i pf lo stesso, cambi solo le statistiche di destrezza forza e costituzione, non acquisisci nemmeno le qualità speciali, solo gli attacchi speciali, in questo caso lo sbilanciare.

comunque sulla descrizione dell incantesimo c èp scritto tutto per filo e per segno, inoltre ci sono tantissimi post su questo argomento!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.