Jump to content

Invocazione colpo orrendo!


Alexandre
 Share

Recommended Posts


  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

no, in un tuo round puoi usare il colpo orrendo del warlock e ti resta ancora un'azione di movimento, un'azione swift e X azioni free...il colpo orrendo lo puoi abbinare ad un solo attacco e compiere un solo attacco in quel round.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.