Jump to content

Mago Staff Nexus


Recommended Posts

Ciao a tutti. Ho diversi dubbi su questo pg e, di riflesso, su craft. Mi dice che inizio il gioco con un bastone creato da me e che posso crearne di nuovi spendendo il dovuto. Significa che riesco automaticamente nel craft spendendo comunque metà? o in questo caso devo spendere il prezzo pieno? Poi non riesco a capire il limite di cariche. Potenzialmente posso caricarlo all'infinito non usando le sue cariche quotidianamente? è contorto ma più roba leggevo, più mi incartavo.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.