Jump to content

Lotta


Plettro
 Share

Recommended Posts

Sarò breve.

Se uno entra in lotta e afferra il nemico, poi può colpire il poveraccio? 

Capisco un monaco o un ubriacone, ma ciò vale anche per un barbaro con un'ascia bipenne? Oppure per un guerriero con una spada corta?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Nella 5e quello che chiami entrare in lotta in realtà è solo un’afferrare con una mano. E quindi si chiunque può picchiare una persona mentre la tiene ferma con una mano. Ovviamente non c’è n un’arma a due mani come lo spdone.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.