Jump to content

Steeldance


Razhedron
 Share

Recommended Posts

steeldance nello spell compendium afferma "the two daggers hover about you..." però la magia in questione ha un raggio medio, quindi le spade possono attaccare all'interno di suddetto raggio oppure hanno portata uguale a quella dell'incantatore? Inoltre il focus riporta " two bladed weapons, such as daggers or longswords" nel target: "two swords or daggers".

posso considerare utilizzabili anche 2 spadoni (greatswords)?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

steeldance nello spell compendium afferma "the two daggers hover about you..." però la magia in questione ha un raggio medio, quindi le spade possono attaccare all'interno di suddetto raggio oppure hanno portata uguale a quella dell'incantatore? Inoltre il focus riporta " two bladed weapons, such as daggers or longswords" nel target: "two swords or daggers".

posso considerare utilizzabili anche 2 spadoni (greatswords)?

Secondo me sì, posto che tu riesca ad avere in mano entrambi gli spadoni [estrarli] e completare le componenti somatiche con due spadoni in mano... E le due armi in ogni caso attaccano nel range dell'incantesimo.

Evidentemente comunque l'incantesimo è pensato per un daggerspell mage...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.