Jump to content

focused study incantatrix


Razhedron
 Share

Recommended Posts

L'incantatrix versione 3.5 nel PGtF prende un abilità chiamata "Focused Studies" che la porta ad abbandonare una scuola di magia.

Ho una domanda

L'abbandono viene considerato retroattivo (non si possono più lanciare magie di una determinata scuola, anche se apprese precedentemente) oppure le magie apprese fino al primo livello da incantatrix della scuola selezionata possono essere lanciate anche successivamente, limitando solo la scelta delle magie apprendibili?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Replies 3
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.