Jump to content

Command


Bubass
 Share

Recommended Posts

Ciao a tutti, invoca la vostra infinita saggezza... :-p

Posso usare questo potere contro un avversario "Insubstantial" che è entrato all'interno di un oggetto solido (e quindi non lo si può vedere ma si sa in che quadretto si)?

Command Cleric Attack 3

You utter a single word to your foe, a word that demands obedience.

You can choose to drive the foe back, order it closer, or cause

the foe to throw itself to the ground.

Encounter ✦ Charm, Divine, Implement

Standard Action Ranged 10

Target: One creature

Attack: Wisdom vs. Will

Hit: The target is dazed until the end of your next turn. In

addition, you can choose to knock the target prone or

slide the target a number of squares equal to 3 + your

Charisma modifier.

Grazie!

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Replies 7
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

E se il potere fosse For VS CA?

Cleave Fighter Attack 1

You hit one enemy, then cleave into another.

At-Will ✦ Martial, Weapon

Standard Action Melee weapon

Target: One creature

Attack: Strength vs. AC

Hit: 1[W] + Strength modifier damage, and an enemy adjacent

to you takes damage equal to your Strength modifier.

Increase damage to 2[W] + Strength modifier at 21st level.

Come si farebbe a colpire il soggetto che è completamente coperto dall'oggetto solido?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Posso usare questo potere contro un avversario "Insubstantial" che è entrato all'interno di un oggetto solido (e quindi non lo si può vedere ma si sa in che quadretto si)?

Il giorno che imparo a leggere vi mando un piccione :banghead:

Allora il bersaglio non è solo occultato o invisibile, ma è aldilà di una barriera, come dietro una porta. Dovresti fare talmente tanti danni da abbattere l'ostacolo. Quindi trattare l'oggetto come bersaglio con le sue riduzioni-immunità e distruggerlo.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Ci sono delle definizioni che ti riporto e che ho trovato a pagina 56 del Manuale del Master che mi fanno credere il contrario... cosa dici? Non capisco. Se qualcuno ha voglia di darci un'occhiata...

Ranged [number]: A ranged power that has a

range expressed as a number can be used on a target

within the indicated number of squares.

Ranged sight: A ranged power that has a range of

“sight” can be used on any target within line of sight.

You still need line of effect to the target.

A me sembra di capire che solo se nel potere è specificato "Ranged sight" conta il fatto di vedere o no il bersaglio. Aspetto smentite.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

il problema non è colpire qualcosa che non vedi, ma che è comunque a tiro.

Es. nascosto dietro un tavolo

il problema è colpire qualcosa che non è a tiro

Es. nascosto dentro una casa

Per quanto la casa sia a portata non puoi colpire la gente dentro, anche se sai dove si trova.

Non so se c'è una regola a riguardo...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.