Jump to content

Swordsage variante senz'armi


Dylandog
 Share

Recommended Posts

Vorrei chiedervi un'informazione di cui non sono sicuro. Sono venuto a sapere che lo swordsage ha una versione di combattimento senz'armi e prende i danni senz'armi e il bonus alla CA come il monaco. Ma io sul Tob non ho visto alcuna regola che parli di questo...qualcuno potrebbe darmi maggiori informazioni?? Grazie

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.