Jump to content

cavalcatura attacca


Mastermind
 Share

Recommended Posts

salve,avrei bisogno di un'informazione riguardo una regola di 3.5

se un PG,in questo caso un paladino dovesse rimanere su una cavalcatura (leone crudele) durante un combattimento, la cavalcatura attacca insieme al paladino?

perche facendo in questo modo il PG è come se sferasse 5 attacchi e infligerebbe tra lui e il leone ingenti danni...

grazie per chi mi risponderà:-D

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.