Jump to content

Blinding color surge


Recommended Posts

Domanda al volo su questo incantesimo del Player's Handbook II.

Il testo dice che un soggetto che fallisce il TS rimane accecato per 1 round ma, indipendentemente da questo, l'incantatore usufruisce dell'effetto dell'incantesimo invisibilità. Ma questo secondo effetto vale tal quale, o sempre nei confronti del soggetto, ovvero l'incantatore è invisibile per tutti o solo per il soggetto dell'incantesimo?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 2
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.