Jump to content

3.5 assimilatore


Recommended Posts

Nella descrizione dell'assimilatore si legge (in ita come in eng)

The creature can also produce a concentrated stream of acid that deals 8d8 points of damage to a single target within 5 feet. In either case, a DC 17 Reflex save halves the damage. The save DC is Constitution-based.

Che vuol dire l'ultima frase? La cd non é 17?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

sì è 17 ma vuol dire che la CD è influenzata dalla Cos della creatura allo stesso modo in cui la CD degli incantesimi di un mago è influenzata dalla sua Int; se aumentasse la Cos della creatura aumenterebbe anche la CD.

La formula generica per calcolare la CD degli attacchi speciali dei mostri infatti è la seguente

10 + 1/2 DV + modificatore di caratteristica chiave (Cos in questo caso)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.